Showing 8 items
NamePositionemailPhoneFax
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionemailPhoneFax
Kristina Mauntler Director of Finance kmauntler@manistee.org 231.723.1689 231.723.1690 
Donna Korzeniewski Human Resources Coordinator, Anti-Harassment Coordinator dkorzeni@manistee.org 231.723.1689 231.723.1690 
Leslie Acton Business Coord/Grant Coord lacton@manistee.org 231.723.1689 231.723.1690 
Patricia Labadie Pupil Auditor plabadie@manistee.org 231.723.1689 231.723.1690 
Lucy Gagstetter Administrative Assistant lgagstetter@manistee.org 231.723.1689 231.723.1690 
Lorraine Lynch Accounting Specialist lynchl1@manistee.org 231.723.1689 231.723.1690 
Danielle Kurtz Accounting Specialist dkurtz@manistee.org 231.723.1689 231.723.1690 
Ashly Roy Accounting Specialist aroy@manistee.org 231.723.1689 231.723.1690 
Showing 8 items